I'm not down

Fan vad det regnar. Och har regnat. Det bara öser ner men jag gillar det här pissiga vårregnet. I alla fall ibland. Sommaren är härlig men något i mig dras alltid till mörkret, regnet, höstlöv och krispig luft och våt trottoar.
 
Dricker kaffe och lyssnar på The Clash
"So I have lived, that kind of day
When none of your sorrows will go away
Go down and down and hit the floor
Down and down and down some more
Depression
But I know, there'll be some way
When I can swing everything back my way
Like skyscrapers, rising up
Floor by floor, I'm not giving up

So you rock around and think that
You're the toughest
In the world, the whole wide world
But you're streets away from where
It gets the roughest
You ain't been there"
 
Man tror liksom att man har nått botten så många gånger, men på något viss så faller man mycket hårdare för varje gång tycker jag. Haha. Men I'm not down.. Det blir i alla fall lättare att ta sig upp igen.
 
 
Allmänt, Lyssna | |
Upp